english

Vorstand

Hartmut Wnuck
1. Vorsitzender
Stadtsparkasse Mönchengladbach
Bismarckplatz 10
41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon geschäftlich 02161 279 – 3001
E-Mail: claudia.defuhr@sskmg.de

Norbert Bienen
2. Vorsitzender
BIENEN & PARTNER Immobilien GmbH
Beethovenstr. 40
41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon geschäftlich 02161 823933
E-Mail: norbert.bienen@bienen-partner.de

Ludwig Quacken
Schatzmeister
Abstoß & Wolters GmbH & Co. KG
Wirtschaftsprüfungsges./Steuerberatungsges.
Wallstr. 20 (Marienhof)
41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon geschäftlich 02161 923-0
E-Mail: quacken@abstoss-wolters.de

Andree Haack
Geschäftsführendes Vorstandsmitglied
IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein
Bismarckstr. 109
41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon geschäftlich 02161 241-131
E-Mail: sander@moenchengladbach.ihk.de

Ulrike Gewehr
In Time Personal-Dienstleistungen GmbH & Co. KG
Regentenstr. 5
41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon geschätflich: 02161 / 293 09-0
E-Mail: ulrike.gewehr@in-time-personal.de

Caroline Hartmann-Serve
Rechenzentrum Hartmann GmbH & Co. KG
Pescher Str. 157
41065 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02161 8139512
E-Mail: chs@rzhartmann.de

Frank Kindervatter
NEW AG
Odenkirchener Str. 201
41236 Mönchengladbach
Telefon geschäftlich 02166 688-0
E-Mail: frank.kindervatter@new-ag.de

Professor Dr. Siegfried Kirsch
Hochschule Niederrhein
Webschulstraße 41 - 43
41065 Mönchengladbach
Telefon geschäftlich 02161 1866382.
E-Mail: siegfried.kirsch@hs-niederrhein.de

Professor Dr. Harald Schoelen
Hochschule Niederrhein
Webschulstraße 41 - 43
41065 Mönchengladbach
Telefon geschäftlich 02161 1866335
E-Mail: harald.schoelen@hs-niederrhein.de

Dr. Klaus-Dieter Dahmen
Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Karl B. Gödde
Ehrenmitglied

Dr. Rainer Hellekes
Ehrenmitglied